121 Inflight Catering | Contact
1452
page-template-default,page,page-id-1452,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-9.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

Contact Us
line-yellow

Location Contacts

121 JFK (Headquarters)
45 Rason Rd Inwood, NY 11096
jfkops@121inflight.com
718.663.4612

121 OXC
7 Juliano Dr Oxford, CT 06478
info@121inflight.com
203.264.0692

121 HPN
85 Tower Rd Harrison, NY 10604
914.418.2010

121 IAD- FACILITY COMING SOON
1 Saarinen Circle Dulles, VA 20166

Individual Contacts

CEO Peter DeVito Peter@121group.com

Owner Michele Savino Michele@121group.com

Human Resources Angela Bhojwani Angela.HR@121group.com

General Manager Helen Stampfl Helen.stampfl@121group.com

Director of Commercial John Hetzel John@121group.com

Legal Matters Richard Sbeglia Richard@121group.com

Customer Service Director Teresa Chen Teresa.Chen@121group.com

Corporate Controller Vicki Turner Vicki.Turner@121group.com

QA Manager Gladys Lopez Gladys.Lopez@121group.com

Dispatch  jfkdispatch@121group.com & jfkops@121group.com